Equities Trading Services

Frontier Financial Group strives to provide you a streamlined, full-fledged global Equities trading experience, so you can look for various opportunities in the context of globalization with ease. Our investment advisors, who are experts in global market and macroeconomic trends, are eager to offer you help and become your best partners in private wealth management.

Trading platforms and market data services

Frontier Financial Group provides multiple electronic trading channels to cover as many system platforms as possible. In particular, our new Mobile Apps would soon be leading the class, with real time US market data provided to all our customers for free. We strive to put the best tools in your hands and the market within your grasp. (Please Note: Mobile and PC applications currently supports Chinese only.)

HK Stock Market

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx) Group is one of the largest financial exchange operators in the world. It provides the platform for trading and clearing various types of securities and derivatives products. Frontier Financial Group's wholly-owned subsidiary, Frontier Capital Management Ltd., is a licensed Exchange Participant. We manage our dedicated trading platform to bring an optimized HK stock trading service to our customers.

US Stock Market

New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) is the oldest stock exchange in the US. With more than 3000 companies listed, including many leaders in each sector, it supports primarily the listing for established, reputable corporates. NASDAQ is the world's first electronic stock market. Since then, it has developed into the major stock market for high tech firms and startups. Frontier Financial Group has lined up with our partners to bring you connectivity to these two prestigious markets on our platform.

股票交易服务

方达致力为您提供最优化的环球股票交易服务,助您在全球化的主流中,寻找不同的投资机会。我们的投资专家熟悉各地市场形势及宏观经济环境,服务复盖全面,是您私人理财的得 力助手。

交易通道及报价服务

方达提供多种方便实用的电子股票交易通道,支持不同的电脑操作平台,特别是手机程式方便易用,更免费提供即时美股报价,配合您不同的需要, 助您随时紧贴市场脉搏,掌握先机,稳操胜券。

港股

香港交易及结算所有限公司 (Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited,简称港交所,英文简称HKEx) 是全球最大交易所集团之一,提供证券产品和各种衍生产品交易及结算服务。方达金融集团为港交所持牌会员及参与者,自设电子交易平台,为客户提供高度优化的港股交易服务。

美股

纽约证券交易所 (New York Stock Exchange NYSE) 为美国历史最悠久的交易所,上市企业超过3000家,主要为大型企业,上市条件较严格。纳斯达克证券市场 (NASDAQ) 是全球首个电子证券市场,挂牌公司主要为高科技企业。方达金融集团为您提供以上两家交易所的股票买卖服务,助您迅速把握美国市场的投资机会。