GENERAL DISCLOSURE AND DISCLAIMER

This disclaimer applies to Frontier Financial Group Limited (“FFG”) including its subsidiaries - Frontier Capital Management Limited (“FCM”), Frontier Capital Investment Limited (“FCI”), Frontier Insurance Consultants Limited, and Frontier Property Limited. By accessing the website (“FFG website”) or using the information provided on it, you agree to be bound by this disclaimer.

Any information, material, analysis, hyperlinks made available on FFG website are subject to be changed or amended by Frontier Financial Group Limited (“FFG”) from time to time without notice. In case of a discrepancy or difference in interpretation of this disclaimer between English and Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

The information provided on FFG website are only intended for use by any person resides or locates in jurisdictions which permit the distribution of this material. Products and services described within FFG website are also only available to any person who are permitted by applicable law. You should consult the applicable terms and conditions.

Both FCM and FCI are regulated and licensed by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission. In addition, FCM is an Exchange Participant of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, and a Direct Clearing Participant of Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited.


USE OF THIS WEB SITE

The information contained in FFG website is for informational purposes, and does not intend to recommend, invite, offer, or confirm of any terms. Based on the sources that are believed to be reliable, FFG attempt to provide accurate, complete, and up-to-date information and analysis. However, FFG cannot represent or guarantee its accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of such source and information. Before making any decision on your investment, you should weigh the provided information carefully and bear any responsibility and risk incurred and should seek for advice of a professional financial advisor.


EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY

Neither FFG nor its subsidiaries, nor any of their directors, employees, service providers or contractors shall be liable for any direct or indirect economic loss, loss of goodwill or reputation, special, incidental, consequential loss or damages, due to including but not limited to, (i) any defects, viruses, and any other malfunctions caused to any equipment or software due to access or use of FFG website; (ii) the information provided on or via FFG website; (iii) the interruption, delay, or non-availability of FFG website; (iv) the misuse of FFG website; (v) claims of third parties in connection with the use of FFG website.


USE OF HYBERLIINKS

FFG website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites which are only for your convenience. FFG has no control on the accuracy of information provided, efficiency, availability and safety of these websites. FFG shall have no liability for third party websites.


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT

FFG owns all intellectual property rights including but not limited to, all text, data, graphics and logos. Users must not copy, modify, reproduce, transmit, distribute or disclose whether in whole or in part of the materials obtained from FFG website, for commercial, personal or public use without FFG prior written consent.

一般权益披露及免责声明

此免责条款适用于方达金融集团有限公司(下称「方达集团」)及旗下所有成员公司,包括方达资本管理有限公司(下称「方达资本」)、 方达资本投资有限公司(下称「方达投资」)、方达保险顾问有限公司,及方达地产有限公司,阁下使用本网站及其所提供的资料,即表示阁下同意接受此免责条款。

方达集团会不断更新网站内容包括各类资料、分析、超连结等,而毋须事先通知。若本条款于翻译版本所衍生的差异或矛盾,则以英文版为准。

本网站所提供之资讯、及网站内所提及的产品及服务,只为居住或位于任何司法管辖区准许下的任何人发放及提供。请查询贵国适用之相关法律条款及条件。

「方达资本」及「方达投资」为香港证监会持牌人并受其监管,「方达资本」同时为香港交易所「交易所参与者」及香港结算有限公司「直接结算参与者」。


使用本站须知

此网站所提供的资讯只供阁下参考,不应替代或作为任何方达集团的投资服务及产品的建议、推荐、或买卖邀请。纵使方达集团根据被视为可靠的资料来源, 尽力提供准确、完整及最新资讯及分析,惟方达集团不能明示或暗示地声明或保证资料来源的准确性、完整性及最新程度。任何基于此网站所提供的资讯而作出之决定, 阁下须独自考虑及承担其风险及责任。阁下在投资前,应先咨询专业意见。


免责

无论方达集团及其附属公司、董事、员工、服务供应商、承包商,均毋须对以下情况附上任何责任:包括但不限于,因 (i) 连结到本网站而引起任何设备或软件的缺憾、病毒、及其他故障; (ii) 本网站所提供或透过本网站而取得的资讯;(iii) 网站出现的中断或延误;(iv) 错误使用本网站;(v) 使用本网站连结至第三者网站所引起之索偿,而直接或间接所造成的经济损失、 商誉或声誉受损、及特别、偶然、随之而引起的损失或损毁。


使用超连结须知

为方便阁下浏览相关资料,此网站可能提供超连结往第三者网站。因方达集团不能监控其他网站所提供的资料是否正确、网站的效率、可用性、及安全性,为此方达集团不会对其他网站附上责任。


知识产权

方达集团拥有此等讯息所包括但不限于文稿、数据、图像、商标及其他等任何知识产权之所有权利。未经方达集团书面同意,任何人不得复制、修改、转发、发放或披露部份或全部此等讯息,作商业、个人或公众用途。